Nail technician professional - complete

• Problem
  • Updated 4 years ago
  • Acknowledged
I've been doing this course for a few months now paying in instalments. I've been trying to get my practice kit ordered. Have emailed twice and tried ringing about 5 times. It's driving me nuts. I can see others have had the same problem. Any idea how I can get this sorted? I just want to get on with my course
Photo of Sabrina Booth

Sabrina Booth

• 1 Post
  • 0 Reply Likes

Posted 5 years ago

Photo of Stonebridge Student Support Team

Stonebridge Student Support Team, Official Rep

• 1194 Posts
  • 113 Reply Likes
Hi Sabrina,

We're sorry to read you've been having trouble getting through to us. We're always here between 9am and 5pm, Monday through Friday, on 01288 356300. You can also email us on info@stonebridge.uk.com.

For this course we ask that students complete the first four assignments successfully and complete half the instalment payments before we send out the kit. We've taken a look at your account and can see that you have completed the first four assignments, but are not yet half way through your payments. Please contact us once you reach that point and we will get your kit sent out to you.

We hope this information helps. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call us directly on 01288 356300.
(Edited)
Photo of Natalie

Natalie

• 22 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like
Hi
Please could you advise is this is still the case. I have just signed up today for the course.
Thanks
Photo of Stonebridge Student Support Team

Stonebridge Student Support Team, Official Rep

• 1194 Posts
  • 113 Reply Likes
Hi Natalie, this is still the case, yes. Thanks!
Photo of Natalie

Natalie

• 22 Posts
  • 1 Reply Like
Thank you. Looking forward to starting the course, hoping it's there upon my return from honeymoon. Very excited.
Photo of Sophie Gordon

Sophie Gordon

• 4 Posts
  • 2 Reply Likes